Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Flavio Parletta
Flavio Parletta | General Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: flavio.parletta@porschedoncaster.com.au
Michael Dixon
Michael Dixon | Service Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Michael.Dixon@porschedoncaster.com.au
René Valdés
René Valdés | Sales Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Rene.Valdes@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sean Barker
Sean Barker | Parts Manager
Office: 03 8849 8580
Mobile: 0437 295 132
Email: Sean.Barker@porschedoncaster.com.au
Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor | Business Manager
Office: 03 8849 8586
Email: Steve.Taylor@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Ian Murray
Ian Murray | Sales Executive
Office: 03 8849 8588
Mobile: 0412939629
Email: ian.murray@porschedoncaster.com.au
Alex Gu
Alex Gu | Sales Executive - English & Mandarin
Office: 03 8849 8585
Mobile: 0435 767 348
Email: Alex.Gu@porschedoncaster.com.au
Ben O’Connell
Ben O’Connell | Sales Executive
Office: 03 8849 8576
Email: Ben.OConnell@porschedoncaster.com.au
Alex Drew
Alex Drew | Sales Cadet
Office: 03 8849 8591
Email: Alex.Drew@PorscheDoncaster.com.au
 

Customer Service Team

 
Emily Yates
Emily Yates | Receptionist
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Emily.Yates@porschedoncaster.com.au
Felicity Bender
Felicity Bender | Administration
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Felicity.Bender@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Service Team

 
Liam Bennett
Liam Bennett | Workshop Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Liam.Bennett@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sean Gopal
Sean Gopal | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Sean.Gopal@porschedoncaster.com.au
Dong Liu
Dong Liu | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Dong.Liu@porschedoncaster.com.au

Parts Team

 
Jess Crohan
Jess Crohan | Parts Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8578
Email: Jess.Crohan@porschedoncaster.com.au

Marketing

 
Krissy McLean
Krissy McLean | Marketing Business Partner
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email:
Kaitlin Hagger
Kaitlin Hagger | Marketing Coordinator
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: kaitlin.hagger@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Doncaster. All Rights Reserved, License No.LMCT 3415 . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies