Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Flavio Parletta
Flavio Parletta | General Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Flavio.Parletta@porschedoncaster.com.au
René Valdés
René Valdés | Sales Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Rene.Valdes@porschedoncaster.com.au
Michael Callow
Michael Callow | Pre Owned Manager
Office: 03 8849 858
Mobile: 0412 174 498
Email: Michael.Callow@porschedoncaster.com.au
Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor | Business Manager
Office: 03 8548 8588
Email: Steve.Taylor@porschedoncaster.com.au
Scott Manley
Scott Manley | Service Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Mobile: 0412 291 342
Email: Scott.Manley@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sean Barker
Sean Barker | Parts Manager
Office: 03 8849 8580
Email: Sean.Barker@porschedoncaster.com.au
Özlem Gündüz
Özlem Gündüz | Marketing & CRM Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Mobile: 0447 839 181
Email: Ozlem.Gunduz@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Alex Gu
Alex Gu | Porsche Certified Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8585
Mobile: 0455 911 911
Email: Alex.Gu@porschedoncaster.com.au
Ben O’Connell
Ben O’Connell | Porsche Certified Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8576
Email: Ben.OConnell@porschedoncaster.com.au
Fabio Isik
Fabio Isik | Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Fabio.Isik@porschedoncaster.com.au
Spiro Trahanas
Spiro Trahanas | Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Spiro.Trahanas@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Customer Service Team

 
Janine Arnot
Janine Arnot | Delivery Coordinator
Office: 03 8520 9106
Email: Janine.Arnot@porschedoncaster.com.au
Genevieve Burrato
Genevieve Burrato | Receptionist
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Genevieve.Buratto@porschedoncaster.com.au
Kiah Tryhorn
Kiah Tryhorn | Receptionist
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Kiah.Tryhorn@porschedoncaster.com.au
Brittney Keep
Brittney Keep | Receptionist & Marketing Assistant
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Brittney.Keep@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Service Team

 
Liam Bennett
Liam Bennett | Workshop Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Liam.Bennett@porschedoncaster.com.au
Gilbert Nayna
Gilbert Nayna | Warranty Administrator
Office: 03 8849 8593
Email: Gilbert.Nayna@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sean Gopal
Sean Gopal | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Sean.Gopal@porschedoncaster.com.au
Dong Liu
Dong Liu | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Dong.Liu@porschedoncaster.com.au
Haris Loncaric
Haris Loncaric | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Haris.Loncaric@porschedoncaster.com.au
Simon Kamgar
Simon Kamgar | Diagnostic Specialist and QC Supervisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Simon.Kamgar@porschedoncaster.com.au
James Bec
James Bec | Customer Relations Coordinator
Office: 8849 8574
Email: James.Bec@porschedoncaster.com.au
Jesse Bryan
Jesse Bryan | Service Concierge
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Jesse.Bryan@porschedoncaster.com.au

Parts Team

 
Malcolm Porter
Malcolm Porter | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Malcolm.Porter@porschedoncaster.com.au
Cameron Wilson
Cameron Wilson | Parts Specialist
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: cameron.wilson@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sam Abay
Sam Abay | Parts Specialist
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Sam.Abay@porschedoncaster.com.au
Andy Simpson
Andy Simpson | Parts Specialist
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Andy.Simpson@porschedoncaster.com.au
Jess Crohan
Jess Crohan | Parts Specialist
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Jess.Crohan@porschedoncaster.com.au

Marketing & CRM 

 
Özlem Gündüz
Özlem Gündüz | Marketing & CRM Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Mobile: 0447 839 181
Email: Ozlem.Gunduz@porschedoncaster.com.au
TBA
TBA | CRM & Administration Support
Office:
Email:
Brittney Keep
Brittney Keep | Receptionist & Marketing Assistant
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Brittney.Keep@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Doncaster. All Rights Reserved, License No. LMCT 3415. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies