Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Flavio Parletta
Flavio Parletta | General Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Flavio.Parletta@porschedoncaster.com.au
Michael Dixon
Michael Dixon | Service Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Michael.Dixon@porschedoncaster.com.au
René Valdés
René Valdés | Sales Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Rene.Valdes@porschedoncaster.com.au
Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor | Business Manager
Office: 03 8548 8588
Email: Steve.Taylor@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sean Barker
Sean Barker | Parts Manager
Office: 03 8849 8580
Email: Sean.Barker@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Ian Murray
Ian Murray | Pre-Owned Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Mobile: 0412 939 629
Email: Ian.Murray@porschedoncaster.com.au
Alex Gu
Alex Gu | Sales Executive - English & Mandarin
Office: 03 8849 8585
Mobile: 0435 767 348
Email: Alex.Gu@porschedoncaster.com.au
Ben O’Connell
Ben O’Connell | Sales Executive
Office: 03 8849 8576
Email: Ben.OConnell@porschedoncaster.com.au
Michael Callow
Michael Callow | Sales Executive
Office: 03 8849 8582
Mobile: 0412 174 498
Email: Michael.Callow@porschedoncaster.com.au
Alex Drew
Alex Drew | Sales Executive
Office: 03 8849 8591
Email: Alex.Drew@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Customer Service Team

 
Felicity Bender
Felicity Bender | Administration
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Felicity.Bender@porschedoncaster.com.au
Tayla Orders
Tayla Orders | Receptionist
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Tayla.Orders@porschedoncaster.com.au
Alice Fitzgerald
Alice Fitzgerald | Receptionist
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Alice.Fitzgerald@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Service Team

 
Liam Bennett
Liam Bennett | Workshop Manager
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Liam.Bennett@porschedoncaster.com.au
Gilbert Nayna
Gilbert Nayna | Warranty Administrator
Office: 03 8849 8593
Email: Gilbert.Nayna@porschedoncaster.com.au
Sean Gopal
Sean Gopal | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Sean.Gopal@porschedoncaster.com.au
Dong Liu
Dong Liu | Service Advisor
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Dong.Liu@porschedoncaster.com.au
Simon Kamgar
Simon Kamgar | Diagnostic Specialist and QC Supervisor
Office: na
Email: Simon.Kamgar@porschedoncaster.com.au

Parts Team

 
Malcolm Porter
Malcolm Porter | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Malcolm.Porter@porschedoncaster.com.au
Jess Crohan
Jess Crohan | Parts Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Jess.Crohan@porschedoncaster.com.au
Andy Simpson
Andy Simpson | Parts Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Andy.Simpson@porschedoncaster.com.au
Lachlan Geake
Lachlan Geake | Parts Sales Consultant
Office: 03 8849 8559
Email: Lachlan.Geake@porschedoncaster.com.au

Marketing

 
Madi Kyle
Madi Kyle | Marketing Business Partner
Office: 03 8849 8588
Email: Madi.Kyle@porschedoncaster.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Doncaster. All Rights Reserved, License No.LMCT 3415 . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies